Alumni Association has been formed in the institute.

President Prof.Vishal Ingale
Vice-President Mr. Bhimsing Rathod
Secretary Mr. Arjun Hingmire
Treasurer Mr. Gajanan Doiphode
Alumni Association In-charge Dr. Archna Watkar
Alumni Association PATRON Dr. R.B. Manekar (Principal)

The Alumni was formed in the year 2000 and elected after every two years. Details of the top ten alumni occupying prominent position.

Sau Pratibhatai Patil Honorable President of India
Vasatrao Khotare Member of Legislative Council
Sanjay Khadse Tehsildar
Jayashri Wase RTO
Deepali Choudhary Judge
Bhai Nagrale Ex-Secretary
Narayan Kulkarni Kawathekar Literatuer
Mohan Khadse Journalist
Sharad Chavan Social Welfare Officer Class I
Seema M. Ghodaki Postal Officer

Details on the contribution of alumni to the growth and development of the institution.

  1. The Alumni has donated Running Trophy and other prizes for the Inter-college Debate Compitition.
  2. Have contributed to the ‘Nirantar Paritoshik Yojana
  3. Work as Counselors for the courses of YCMOU
  4. Gathering of former students
  5. Donated Rs 5000/- for the Golden Jubilee Celebrations.

Govt College of Education, Akola

Contact Us

  • Near Akola Netra Hospital, Ramdaspeth, Akola, Dist.: Akola. (Maharashtra)
  • 0724 - 2433765

© | Govt College of Akola | All rights reserved |